Chatty Cafe @ 100 Mile Foodie

Next date: Monday, 22 April 2024 | 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM

image1

Cafe 100 Mile Foodie is located in Somerville. We have teamed up with The Chatty Cafe Scheme to help reduce the amount of loneliness and social isolation in our community.

Our Chatty Table is available every Monday from 8am-12pm. We'd love to see you here enjoying a delicious cup of coffee while chatting and meeting some new people.

When

  • Monday, 29 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

We are located across the road from IGA.

Cafe 100 Mile Foodie, 1065 frankston-flinders road, Somerville, 3912, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 6 times.