Our Councillors

20201116-ABC_0148-Edit.jpg  

 

Mornington Peninsula Shire Council is divided into Six Wards with a total of Eleven Councillors.

Download: Mornington Peninsula Shire Ward Map(JPG, 1MB)

Councillor

Ward

Phone

Email

Alternate Phone

Ward Email

Cr Despi O'Connor

(Mayor)

Briars

0435569710

despi.oconnor@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

briarsward@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Sarah Race

(Deputy Mayor)

Nepean

0466237655

sarah.race@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

nepeanward@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Anthony Marsh

Briars

0435610745

anthony.marsh@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

briarsward@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Antonella Celi

Seawinds

0408974143

antonella.celi@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

seawindsward@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr David Gill

Red Hill

0437129016

david.gill@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

redhillward@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Debra Mar

Seawinds

0466255385

debra.mar@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

seawindsward@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Hugh Fraser

Nepean

0428258354

hugh.fraser@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

nepeanward@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Kerri McCafferty

Seawinds

0435457769

kerri.mccafferty@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

seawindsward@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Lisa Dixon

Cerberus

0435630007

lisa.dixon@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

cerberusward@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Paul Mercurio

Watson

0435457773

paul.mercurio@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

watsonward@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Steve Holland

Briars

0410905085

steve.holland@mornpen.vic.gov.au

03 5950 1428

briarsward@mornpen.vic.gov.au