SMS Excercise Class

Next date: Friday, 22 November 2019 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

bunting-TEAL-FLAGS-ORANGE-BKGRD.png

Do you have tightness and or stiff joints? Haven't exercised for a while or need to improve your joint mobility? This class will be ideal for you.

Come and join us for some fun while you exercise!

 

When

  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Bentons Square Community Centre, 145 Bentons Road, Mornington 3931  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 5 times.