Rye Icebergs

Next date: Monday, 02 March 2020 | 06:30 AM to 11:59 PM

bunting-BLUE-FLAGS-YELLOW-BKGRD.png

This is a wonderful event which doesn't take long and embraces the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual. Improve your immunity and your skin, increase metabolism and resilience and increase calm. You can do all that while enjoying our lovely beach. To Join or discuss contact Marcus on 0414 486 344 . We hope to see you there!

When

  • Sunday, 01 September 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 23 December 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 30 December 2019 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 13 April 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 20 April 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 27 April 2020 | 06:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

From Freaky Tiki, Shop 14, 2185 Point Nepean Rd , Rye 3941  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 9 times.


Tagged as: