MP & Frankston Writers and Poets Society Inc.

Next date: Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 11:00 AM to 04:00 PM

bunting-L-BLUE-FLAGS-RED-BKGRD.png

Do you wish to write fiction, poetry or maybe memoirs?

The group caters for both experience writers and people wanting to learn the art of writing. We also offer workshops and guest speakers to motivate and inspire you. The price includes refreshments and friendship. 

We hope to see you there!

 

When

  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Bentons Square Community Centre, 145 Bentons Road, Mornington 3931  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 8 times.