Games on the Green

Next date: Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 09:30 AM to 04:30 PM

games on green.jpg

Challenge your family to a game of Giant Jenga, Connect Four or another of our fun free Games on the Green! Available every day during school holidays and on the weekend. 

9.30am - 4.30pm 
December 2022, January and February 2023 

 

 

 

When

  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 01 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 22 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 29 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 05 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, 26 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Location

The Briars

The Briars - Event Lawn, 450 Nepean Highway, Mount Martha, 3934, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 27 times.