Dromana Community Market

Next date: Saturday, 25 April 2020 | 08:00 AM to 01:30 PM

bunting-YELLOW-FLAGS-TEAL-BKGRD.png

The Dromana Community Market aims to provide growers, producers and merchants a unique outlet to sell direct to the public while promoting the benefits of fresh and nutritional foods to consumers; and creating an atmosphere in which to appreciate the culture and character of the Mornington Peninsula.

The market will showcase the local flavour of Dromana while offering local residents and visitors a family friendly experience as they purchase fresh produce and sessional produce, as well as locally crafted products. Funds raised by the Market will support Local Community Projects. 

We hope to see you there!

 

When

  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM

Location

Dromana Community Park (behind the Mornington Peninsula Information Centre), 359B Point Nepean Road, Dromana 3936  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Tagged as: