Crafty Kids

Next date: Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 03:45 PM to 05:30 PM

Art Easel - BLUE - YELLOW BKGRD -FOR WEB.png

If you love craft, cooking, gardening and afterschool fun then come along to this fun group!

Supported by Mount Eliza Boomerang Bags. Healthy snacks provided.

Suitable for ages 9+

 

When

  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 03:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Mount Eliza Neighbourhood House , 90-100 Canadian Bay Road, Mount Eliza 3930  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.