Singing for wellness

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 | 11:30 AM to 01:00 PM

MICROPHONE-YELLOW-MIC--TEAL-BKGRD.png

A fortnightly social singing and activity group for people with language issues due to stroke, parkinson's, aphasia or acquired brain injury all run by a qualified music teacher at

When

  • Wednesday, 24 May 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 June 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2017 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Seawinds Community Hub , Allambi Drive , Rosebud 3939  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Wednesday for 5 times.