Our Councillors

Council 2016
The Mornington Peninsula Shire Council is represented by 11 councillors, elected from six wards. The ward structure comprises two three-councillor wards, one two-councillor ward and three single-councillor wards.  Following the Council election on 22 October 2016, the elected Councillors took up office at the Annual Council Meeting on 14 November 2016.

At a Special Council Meeting on Monday, 20 February, 2017, Council adopted a new Code of Conduct for Councillors.

Download: Code of Conduct 2017(PDF, 612KB)

Councillor Expenditure 

Download: Mornington Peninsula Shire Mayor and Councillor Expenditure from 14 November 2016 to 31 March 2017.pdf(PDF, 192KB)